Home     Historicals     Romantic Suspense     Meet Pamela     Contact     News     FAQ     Fun Stuff & Extras     Foreign Editions     Guestbook     Blog






"Riveting, exciting...Pamela Clare delivers what readers want."

—New York Times Bestselling Author Connie Mason




"Pamela Clare is a fabulous storyteller whose beautifully written, fast-paced tales will leave you breathless with anticipation. She creates heroes, heroines, and villains with the ease of a master that draw the reader irresistibly into the story, making them part of the pain, the fear . . . and the passion."

—USA Today Bestselling Author Leigh Greenwood







Downloadable
Back List



Links, Extras and other Fun Stuff



Book Trailers & Other Videos







Extras and Fun Stuff


 Goldilocks Goes to Jail:
A reflection on the 24 hours I spent as a journalist behind bars.


 Lost Scenes:
What romance characters do when no one's reading...


More Extras for the MacKinnon’s Rangers Trilogy

 The Ballad of Morgan MacKinnon

 Downloadable Wallpaper:
Provided by Jennifer Johnson.






More Extras for the I-Team Series

 Fan Fic: "Marc Hunter’s Last Night Before Prison" (Caution: Age 18 and over only!)
Contributed by Sonrisa


 Downloadable Wallpaper:
   





More Extras for the Blakewell/Kenleigh Family Trilogy

 The Fort Pitt map:
This map was originally published in Ride the Fire.


 The making of Ride The Fire:
My recount of the experience of writing Ride the Fire, which remains a favorite for me.


 A letter from Alec Kenleigh


 Downloadable Wallpaper:
Provided by Jennifer Johnson.




 Fan Art:
More contributions by Jennifer Johnson.



Links

Links to some of my favorite authors:

     Anna Campbell: www.annacampbell.com
     Kathleen Givens: www.kathleengivens.com
     CJ Barry: www.cjbarry.com and www.samanthagraves.com
     Liz Carlyle: www.lizcarlyle.com
     Ann Christopher: www.annchristopher.com
     Alison Kent: www.alisonkent.com/blog
     Patti O’Shea: www.pattioshea.com
     Bonnie Vanak: www.bonnievanak.com
     Kaki Warner: www.kakiwarner.com
     Jill Shalvis: http://jillshalvis.com/
     Julie James: http://juliejames.com/
     Marie Force: http://www.mariesullivanforce.com/
     Norah Wilson: http://norahwilsonwrites.com/
     Alice Duncan: http://www.aliceduncan.net/
     Alice Gaines: http://alicegaines.blogspot.com/


Each month, RT Bookclub gives brings you reviews and interviews with your favorite authors and cover models.
http://www.romantictimes.com


For information and statistics about romantic fiction check out Romance Writers of America.
http://www.rwanational.org

If you love hot romance and aren’t put off by frank discussion, pop on over to the RBL Romantica Message Board. You’ll find reviews, crazy contests and beefcake!
http://www.voy.com/14729/


 Copyright © 2014 Pamela Clare     |    Send questions or comments about this web site to webmaster@pamelaclare.com Last updated January 11, 2014